divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<December 2014>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     

   

December Events

[ printer friendly ]

Monday, December 1

Baby Back Rib Night


Tuesday, December 2

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, December 3

Meatloaf


Thursday, December 4

Chicken Oscar


Friday, December 5

Stuffed Haddock


Saturday, December 6

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, December 7

Roast Beef


Monday, December 8

Baby Back Rib Night


Tuesday, December 9

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, December 10

Boiled Chicken Pot Pie


Thursday, December 11

Filet Mignon


Friday, December 12

Twin Lump Crab Cakes


Saturday, December 13

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, December 14

Fried Chicken


Monday, December 15

Baby Back Rib Night


Tuesday, December 16

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, December 17

Fried Fish


Thursday, December 18

Pit Beef Sandwich


Friday, December 19

Broiled Scallops


Saturday, December 20

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, December 21

Country Ham Steak


Monday, December 22

Baby Back Rib Night


Tuesday, December 23

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, December 24

Kitchen Closed


Thursday, December 25

Club Closed


Friday, December 26

Crab Cake & Steamed Shrimp


Saturday, December 27

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, December 28

Roast Turkey


Monday, December 29

Baby Back Rib Night


Tuesday, December 30

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, December 31

Hog Maw



© 2014 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.