divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<September 2014>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
       

   

September Events

[ printer friendly ]

Monday, September 1

Kitchen Closed


Tuesday, September 2

Dinner for Two Specials


Wednesday, September 3

Meatloaf


Thursday, September 4

Hog Maw


Friday, September 5

Broiled Shrimp & Crab Cake


Saturday, September 6

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, September 7

Roast Beef


Monday, September 8

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, September 9

Dinner for Two Specials


Wednesday, September 10

Boiled Chicken Pot Pie


Thursday, September 11

Stuffed Soft Shell Crab


Friday, September 12

Broiled Scallops


Saturday, September 13

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, September 14

Chicken & Waffles


Monday, September 15

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, September 16

Dinner for Two Specials


Wednesday, September 17

Baked Ham & Scallop Potatoes


Thursday, September 18

Single Lump Crab Cake


Friday, September 19

Crab Cake & Fried Shrimp Combo


Saturday, September 20

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, September 21

Roast Turkey


Monday, September 22

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, September 23

Dinner for Two Specials


Wednesday, September 24

Fried Fish


Thursday, September 25

Pork & Sauerkraut


Friday, September 26

Twin Lump Crab Cakes


Saturday, September 27

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, September 28

Stuffed Chicken Breast


Monday, September 29

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, September 30

Dinner for Two Specials



© 2014 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.