divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<October 2014>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

   

October Events

[ printer friendly ]

Wednesday, October 1

Shepherd's Pie


Thursday, October 2

Beef Stroganoff


Friday, October 3

Broiled Seafood Combo


Saturday, October 4

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, October 5

Roast Beef


Monday, October 6

Baby Back Pork RIbs


Tuesday, October 7

Dinner for Two Specials


Wednesday, October 8

Meatloaf


Thursday, October 9

Hog Maw


Friday, October 10

Stuffed Haddock


Saturday, October 11

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, October 12

Stuffed Pork Chop


Monday, October 13

Baby Back Pork RIbs


Tuesday, October 14

Dinner for Two Specials


Wednesday, October 15

Boiled Chicken Pot Pie


Thursday, October 16

Single Lump Crab Cake


Friday, October 17

Broiled Scallops


Saturday, October 18

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, October 19

Roast Turkey


Monday, October 20

Baby Back Pork RIbs


Tuesday, October 21

Dinner for Two Specials


Wednesday, October 22

Pork & Sauerkraut


Thursday, October 23

Stuffed Chicken Breast


Friday, October 24

Twin Lump Crab Cakes


Saturday, October 25

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, October 26

Baked Ham & Scallop Potatoes


Monday, October 27

Baby Back Pork RIbs


Tuesday, October 28

Dinner for Two Specials


Wednesday, October 29

Fried Fish


Thursday, October 30

Chicken & Dumplings


Friday, October 31

Crab Cake & Fried Shrimp



© 2014 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.