divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<November 2014>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
           

   

November Events

[ printer friendly ]

Saturday, November 1

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, November 2

Roast Beef


Monday, November 3

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, November 4

Dinner for Two Specials


Wednesday, November 5

Meatloaf


Thursday, November 6

Hog Maw


Friday, November 7

Stuffed Mushroom


Saturday, November 8

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, November 9

Stuffed Chicken Breast


Monday, November 10

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, November 11

Dinner for Two Specials


Wednesday, November 12

Boiled Chicken Pot Pie


Thursday, November 13

Pit Beef Sandwich


Friday, November 14

Broiled Seafood Combo


Saturday, November 15

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, November 16

Baked Ham & Scallop Potatoes


Monday, November 17

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, November 18

Dinner for Two Specials


Wednesday, November 19

Pork & Sauerkraut


Thursday, November 20

Single Lump Crab Cake


Friday, November 21

Broiled Scallops


Saturday, November 22

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, November 23

Stuffed Pork Chop


Monday, November 24

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, November 25

Dinner for Two Specials


Wednesday, November 26

Fried Fish


Thursday, November 27

Reservations Only

Traditional Thanksgiving Dinner
Two Seatings: 11:30 and 1:00

Friday, November 28

Crab Cake & Fried Shrimp


Saturday, November 29

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, November 30

Pot Roast



© 2014 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.