divider image

MONTHLY MENU SPECIALS

<<August 2014>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
           

   

August Events

[ printer friendly ]

Friday, August 1

Twin Lump Crab Cakes


Saturday, August 2

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, August 3

Roast Beef


Monday, August 4

Kitchen Closed for maintenance


Tuesday, August 5

Kitchen Closed for maintenance


Wednesday, August 6

Salmon Cakes


Thursday, August 7

Steak & Fried Shrimp Combo


Friday, August 8

Stuffed Haddock


Saturday, August 9

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, August 10

Stuffed Pepper


Monday, August 11

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, August 12

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, August 13

Meatloaf


Thursday, August 14

Fried Chicken


Friday, August 15

Broiled Sea Scallops


Saturday, August 16

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, August 17

Stuffed Chicken Breast


Monday, August 18

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, August 19

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, August 20

Boiled Chicken Pot PIe


Thursday, August 21

Single Lump Crab Cake


Friday, August 22

Broiled Seafood Combo


Saturday, August 23

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, August 24

Country Ham Steak


Monday, August 25

Baby Back Pork Ribs


Tuesday, August 26

Dinner for 2 Specials


Wednesday, August 27

Fried Fish


Thursday, August 28

Pit Beef Sandwich


Friday, August 29

Crab Cake & Steamed Shrimp Combo


Saturday, August 30

Steak & Rib Night


Sunday, August 31

Roast Turkey



© 2014 Hawk Gunning Club
all rights reserved

website by: SiteStrux, Inc.